$197.00 USD

3 monthly payments

Subtotal: 3 monthly payments of $197.00 USD
Due Now: $197.00 USD

Refund Policy: 

Our commitment is to change people’s businesses and lives. You can participate in the Program for up to the first two (2) Modules. If you join at least 50% of the calls and don’t get value or feel your learning style doesn’t match how we teach, we’ll happily refund the money you’ve paid us under this Agreement less a $50 processing fee subject to the following conditions:

  • Deadline to Apply for Refund. To be eligible for a refund, you must submit your request by 12pm Eastern US Time on April 25.2019. 
  • Company Discretion. After you submit your request, all refunds are within the Company’s sole discretion as to whether to grant or deny the refund request.
  • Please do not enroll in Mind-Body Magic for Business if you just want to “check it out.” We put an extraordinary amount of time, effort, and energy into this Program, and we expect you to do the same. 




An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Dc5kioj3teclwwldzodd file

Mind-Body Magic for Business with Abigail & Carmen

A 3-month program for entrepreneurs who want less overwhelm, more magic, and are desperately hoping there’s an easier, more enjoyable way to do business.

What you'll get:

  • Clear tools and practices to build your business
  • Clarity around a particular project or idea for your business (you choose!)
  • Mind-body processes to deal with fear
  • Mind-body processes to access your true inner wisdom for your business
  • Marketing and growth strategies for your business
  • Renewed energy, inspiration, and relief

 

How does the program work?

Starting in April, we’ll gather twice a month for three months on a video conference call. 

We’ll meet on Wednesdays at 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET for 90 minutes. 

In between classes, you’ll have a Facebook Group to connect with us and fellow classmates. All the classes will be recorded and sent to you, in case you have to miss a class.